sudoku

Last month I buy a new mobile phone, LG KG 110, a cheap but I think that’s enough for me. Simple to operated and had built in sudoku game, I love this game😀

First time I know the sudoku when I went to a book store near my home. I look at a book talk about Sudoku.  What is this game? I never heard before. Read that book give me a new look about this game. An interesting (headache :P) puzzle game :p

After that I search a mobile phone that  contains this game. I got one😀 lucky for me😛 with this cheap mobile phone I can play this game where ever I like.

I think this game help me to find algorithm for my computer program. Less time to think about how to write it.

so … try this game …

see you again

One thought on “sudoku

  1. The Throat Chakra is opened more fully, enabling you to clear any blockages caused by not
    being able to speak your truth. Use Chrysoberyl to attract your creative energy and attract
    your creativity to you, you will find that the creative vibes will just flow to and thru you when you carry this crystal.
    The sixth chakra is known as the third eye
    chakra and it is situated in the middle of the forehead connectingthe eyebrows.

Leave a Reply

